I’m Still Here

Hello Friends,

You haven’t heard from me in a few weeks.  Hopefully I’ll be back to blogging  about the last few weeks and more retirement items soon.  We have a very sudden and stressful family crisis occurring.  If you are a praying person I would appreciate your prayers for the Rivera family.

Thank you so much.

 

Jane

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kay Humbert
    May 29, 2012 @ 08:13:56

    Jane,
    I am praying for you and your family. God be with you, comfort you, and give you strength.
    Kay

    Reply

  2. Chris
    May 29, 2012 @ 10:42:53

    Praying for your family, Jane. Hope all will be well.

    Reply

  3. Caroline Crispin
    May 29, 2012 @ 10:51:26

    Jane – you and your family are in my thoughts and prayers. May you find strength in knowing we are all here sending you huge hugs.

    Reply

  4. Elaine Cooper
    May 29, 2012 @ 19:34:41

    Jane,
    My prayers are with you and your family right now.
    May His love and peace surround you at this time.

    Reply

  5. pam
    May 30, 2012 @ 07:31:09

    Praying for you and your family.
    pam

    Reply

  6. Judy
    May 31, 2012 @ 07:14:07

    You came to my mind yesterday afternoon and again this morning. I’m lifting you up and praying that you will be carried through this and surrounded with peace. You are not alone in this struggle.

    Reply

  7. Jane
    May 31, 2012 @ 08:50:59

    Thank you SO much, friends. I am depending on your prayers. Love to you all.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

