Student Teacher….and Just in the Nick of Time!

I say just in the nick of time because, as I’ve mentioned recently, I feel like I’m losing some focus.  In preparing for Miss Weber to join us next week I got out our curriculum flow chart to see where I’ve been this year, and where we still need to go.  It was exactly what I needed to do, not just for her, but for myself!  So, on her copy I high lighted anything that we haven’t done yet, or anything that should really be done continuously, and is therefore something for her to consider in her lesson planning.  Then I made another copy to photograph for you.  :0)

If you click on these, they’ll come up bigger, but sideways.  They’re still readable though, and if you click again, they get even bigger.  Hope you can see them alright.

First Grade Flow Chart

Second Grade Flow Chart

Third Grade Flow Chart

Fourth Grade Flow Chart

Fifth Grade Flow Chart

 

Jane Rivera, March 15,  2012.  All Rights Reserved.

146 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kay Humbert
    Mar 15, 2012 @ 21:27:32

    Jane,
    These are really great flow charts. Did you devise them yourself? Just wondering if they are available somewhere as a file that I can download.
    Thank you.
    Kay

    Reply

  2. Emily
    Mar 16, 2012 @ 08:06:42

    I love this! How organized! Could you also email me a copy? Thanks for all your great ideas!

    Reply

  3. Mary Mickle
    Mar 16, 2012 @ 08:43:01

    I agree with Kay, these are awesome. Another music teacher and I are planning on getting together over the summer to create some for our schools. Would it be possible for you to email these to me also so that we may use them as a guide when creating our own? Thanks for sharing!

    Reply

  4. Amanda Staymates
    Mar 16, 2012 @ 08:58:02

    Hi – I LOVE your blog – so much of it is what I do, and often with new and different ideas! I have been struggling for years to create spreadsheet/yearplans like the ones you’ve shown above. I especially like the idea of the year cycle rotation of the composers – I also find it easier to do those things across grade levels but it never happens for me except with recorders. If you would be willing to share these with me as well I would be grateful!
    Amanda

    Reply

  5. Jane
    Mar 16, 2012 @ 09:17:43

    I just emailed the file to you all. Let me know if you don’t get it. :0)

    Reply

  6. Karen
    Mar 16, 2012 @ 10:40:47

    Jane…I’m afraid I would like a copy as well! Thanks in advance…Karen

    Reply

  7. Debbie Roe
    Mar 16, 2012 @ 11:40:35

    Jane,
    You are so wonderful to share all that you do with us. I look forward every week when you post your site on the MK8 list! I would love to have a copy of your flow chart also–if you have the time to send it. I know that you are busy–especially with getting a student teacher. Thank you so much!!!

    Reply

  8. Mellanie
    Mar 16, 2012 @ 12:18:06

    Jane,
    I hate to bother you, but I would love an electronic copy as well. My team and put together a curriculum last summer and are looking to revise again this summer. I love how simple, yet comprehensive your charts are. I would really like to share what you have done with my team.
    Awesome job!!!

    Reply

  9. Emily Samuels
    Mar 16, 2012 @ 13:22:38

    I’d like to add my name to the folks who would like a copy.
    Thanks.
    Emily

    Reply

  10. Nancy Dreyer
    Mar 16, 2012 @ 15:51:30

    Jane, I just came across your charts and if you are willing to share them, I know that my music PLC group would love to see these. We have just finished a basic outline of our essential music skills by grade level. We have been trying to look at many different lists and formats. Thanks for sharing!

    Reply

  11. Sandy Day
    Mar 16, 2012 @ 16:14:34

    Jane, these are fantastic flow charts. We are trying to do the same thing for our County Music teachers. I would love to have an electric copy too.
    Thanks,
    Sandy Day

    Reply

  12. Celeste
    Mar 16, 2012 @ 18:44:56

    Hi Jane,

    I would love it if you could email me a copy as well. A fellow music teacher and I are meeting to do the same thing!

    Thanks,
    Celeste

    Reply

  13. Celeste Weber
    Mar 16, 2012 @ 18:46:20

    I just realized that your student teacher’s name is Miss Weber – I am a Mrs. Weber!!

    Reply

  14. Jane
    Mar 16, 2012 @ 19:22:24

    I think I’ve emailed the flow charts to everyone who has requested them so far. If I missed you, please email me at doremi9642@aol.com and I’ll send it right away.
    :0)
    Jane

    Reply

  15. Susie Will
    Mar 16, 2012 @ 21:19:17

    I would like a copy, too!!

    Reply

  16. carol griffith
    Mar 17, 2012 @ 03:52:23

    Just saw your flow charts Jane-Nice job! I, too would like a copy!

    Reply

  17. Trackback: Shout Out « Tuesday Music
  18. Pamala George
    Mar 18, 2012 @ 08:43:12

    Jane –

    I saw this on MK8 but didn’t want to “me too” on the list. May I have a copy, too?

    THANKS!
    Pam in Ohio

    Reply

  19. Kim
    Mar 18, 2012 @ 12:47:16

    Jane,

    Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful ideas every week. It is always helpful to know how other teachers approach presenting concepts to their students. The flow chart your group developed is AWESOME! Would you please send me a copy? Also, per your post today—-Thanks, Melanie!!

    Reply

  20. Caroline Crispin
    Mar 18, 2012 @ 14:44:57

    Jane,

    These flowcharts look absolutely amazing! Would it be possible to get a downloadable copy? I would surely appreciate it.

    Caroline Crispin

    Reply

  21. Rhonda Vanderwest
    Mar 18, 2012 @ 15:55:53

    Could I have a downloadable copy, too? I subscribe to and enjoy your blog updates each week…thank you! you have given me many ideas. 🙂

    Reply

  22. Diana Morris
    Mar 19, 2012 @ 09:08:49

    Could I please have a downloadable copy also? I always enjoy reading your blog and get great ideas. Thank you for sharing. Diana

    Reply

  23. Chris Ann Badger
    Mar 19, 2012 @ 21:47:55

    Hi Jane,

    I didn’t me too the list but would like your electronic files, too. I figure you are very busy but my email might have eaten the one I sent to you directly.
    And I wondered what “CS” meant in the rhythm list.
    Thank you,
    Chris Ann

    Reply

  24. Paula Stevens
    Mar 20, 2012 @ 11:34:18

    Please send me a copy. Great Idea!

    Reply

  25. Mary Beth Singleton
    Mar 28, 2012 @ 00:32:50

    I feel like a major copy cat, but could I also have an electronic copy? 🙂 Such a wonderful resource…thank you!
    Mary Beth

    Reply

  26. Jennifer Sadler
    Apr 02, 2012 @ 03:50:25

    These are great flow charts! I am teaching at an International school in Japan and would love to have a copy of these too if that is ok.

    Thank you – your site is a great help to me over here!

    Reply

  27. Mistina Clark
    Apr 12, 2012 @ 10:47:14

    These are awesome!! I have been trying to create something like this for my school and I always end up feeling overwhelmed and give up. Could you email these to me so I can get some WONDERFUL ideas?

    Reply

  28. Abby Crull
    Jun 08, 2012 @ 02:22:50

    Hi Jane! I’ve been trying to organize grade levels into similar curriculum charts and would love to have a copy to add to my resources. Thanks so much for sharing so generously. abbycrull@hotmail.com

    Reply

  29. Theresa Ogan
    Jul 23, 2012 @ 14:51:34

    Hi Jane ~
    I absolutely LOVE & so appreciate your blog!! Thank You for sharing so many fantastic and time saving suggestions! I would be ever so grateful if you would please send me a copy too!!
    Thank YOU!! Theresa ~
    ogan.t@mail.wsd.wednet.edu

    Reply

    • Theresa Ogan
      Jan 08, 2014 @ 19:26:42

      I would appreciate your flow charts! Thank you for being so willing to share!
      Many Thanks! Theresa ˜

      Reply

  30. Jane
    Jul 23, 2012 @ 15:22:19

    Flow charts sent, Theresa. Thanks so much for reading! :0)

    Reply

  31. Trackback: Here We Go Again « Tuesday Music
  32. Kathy James
    Jul 31, 2012 @ 19:19:57

    Hi Jane,
    Your blog is terrific. I would love to have a copy of your flow charts to share with a group of us who are getting together next week. Thanks so much.

    Reply

  33. Stephen Davis
    Aug 02, 2012 @ 22:59:26

    I’m starting an elem. music program from scratch. I would love to have a copy of your flow charts

    Reply

  34. Lorena Abbott
    Aug 06, 2012 @ 08:51:17

    Add me to the list of people that would love your flow charts. I would love to share them with my learning community as a way to organize your year. I would love to reciprocate with a really fun lesson plan for elementary.

    Reply

  35. Jane
    Aug 06, 2012 @ 15:41:13

    They’re on the way, Lorena. We’d love to see your lesson! You can put it right in the comment box here:
    https://tuesdaymusic.wordpress.com/2012/08/05/whats-your-favorite-back-to-school-activity/

    Thanks! :0)

    Reply

  36. Debra McCann
    Aug 12, 2012 @ 18:19:29

    Hi Jane! Any chance I could get a copy as well please? mccann225@juno.com Love this blog!

    Reply

  37. Ashley P
    Aug 13, 2012 @ 20:49:30

    Hello–Could I get a copy, too, please? I just love all your ideas!!! SUCH a great resource for me in my second year. ashleyporter1008@gmail.com

    Thank you!

    Reply

    • Jane
      Aug 13, 2012 @ 20:56:13

      Hi Ashley,
      I will send it you on Thursday. My computer with the file on it is at home. And I’m away til then. Don’t worry, I won’t forget. :0)
      So glad the blog is useful for you!

      Reply

  38. Andy Ramos
    Aug 17, 2012 @ 20:13:15

    Hi Jane. Thanks for sharing. Could I get a copy also? Thanks again!

    Reply

  39. Claire Burns
    Aug 17, 2012 @ 21:59:47

    Love this idea! You and your team did a great job. May I also get a copy emailed to me? Seems to be super popular! Also thanks for being willing to share – us music teachers are great at sharing! I have lots to share over at my site as well, http://www.learnmemusic.com. Come on over for a visit! Great site btw!!

    Reply

  40. Miranda Field
    Aug 18, 2012 @ 12:35:34

    If possible, I would love to have an electronic copy as well. Thank you.

    Reply

  41. Debbie Gutowski
    Aug 18, 2012 @ 22:56:54

    When you are able to, I’d love a copy of the flow charts via email too! In a new school this year with not much to work from!

    Reply

  42. Stephanie Lovelette
    Aug 26, 2012 @ 21:40:23

    I love that you use the Patriotic songs. I do too, and I’m the only music teacher in my district that does. Please send me your flowcharts, they outline the year in a sensible way. Thank you for sharing your work.

    Reply

  43. Leah
    Aug 29, 2012 @ 12:03:54

    Hi Jane! I am loving your blog as well and would like to have a copy of your flow charts as the organization is impeccable. I am in my 12th year of teaching here in Colorado and I love learning new tricks, tips, songs, lessons and just reading through enthusiastic posts. It is keeping me motivated. Thank you for sharing your passion of teaching music with the world online, you are truly making a difference in many classrooms…how cool is that?! Thanks again!

    Reply

  44. Elizabeth Reicher
    Aug 30, 2012 @ 00:29:00

    Coul you please email me the flow charts? Thank you for sharing these. I have been looking for something like this.

    Reply

  45. Kay
    Sep 03, 2012 @ 21:18:46

    Could I also have a copy of your wonderful charts? Everything on your site is so helpful! Thank you so much for sharing!!

    Reply

  46. maureen mckillop
    Sep 04, 2012 @ 19:12:21

    Could i also have a copy of your flow chart Jane. thank you for sharing your blog, I learn so much

    Reply

  47. Lauren
    Sep 09, 2012 @ 17:39:04

    I would be so appreciative if you could email me a copy of your charts. They are very helpful! Thanks so Much!

    Reply

  48. Sandra Langdon
    Sep 09, 2012 @ 21:42:51

    Hi there. I would also like a copy. I love your blog. Thank, you so much!

    Reply

  49. Cheri Turner
    Sep 10, 2012 @ 22:48:30

    I would love a copy of your fabulous charts…..cturnerks@cox.net

    Reply

  50. Brooke Martin
    Sep 11, 2012 @ 09:30:38

    Jane, Really enjoy your many ideas from you blog! Could I get a copy of the curriculum flow charts emailed to me? martinb@tuscola.k12.il.us

    Reply

  51. Ali
    Sep 16, 2012 @ 17:06:00

    Saw these on Pinterest and I would love a copy too! Starting a K-8 job on Monday and so excited to have such amazing resources online! Thank you!
    alidarley@gmail.com

    Reply

  52. Liz
    Sep 23, 2012 @ 14:42:30

    Thank you so so so much for sharing! I am a new elementary music teacher (although old in all other ways 🙂 and your blogs, flow charts and lesson ideas are EXTREMELY helpful!!!! Thanks for saving my year!

    Reply

  53. Claire
    Sep 27, 2012 @ 09:09:55

    Hi there, I am a first year teacher and I absolutely love your blog, so many helpful ideas. You are so generous to give these ideas out. Would it be possible to send me a downloadable copy of your flow charts? thank you so much

    Reply

  54. Carrie
    Oct 13, 2012 @ 07:32:40

    Your flow charts are so well designed! I was assigned a new grade level this year along with redesigning our entire K-6 curriculum. Can you please send me your curriculum flow charts in an email attachment? Please and THANKS!
    cknott@gsl.k12.mn.us

    Reply

  55. Jessica
    Nov 03, 2012 @ 21:42:00

    May I please have a copy of your flow charts? Thanks for sharing!

    Reply

  56. Darla
    Dec 04, 2012 @ 08:49:06

    Great format! could you send me an electronic copy? dlenz@columbia.k12.mo.us
    Thanks!

    Reply

  57. Christina
    Jan 04, 2013 @ 14:15:46

    This is probably one of the most helpful education blog posts I’ve ever read. Thank you so much for taking the time to post these and the rest of your pages. Everything on your site has been a huge help to me and has given me plenty of inspiration for new teaching ideas!

    I have taken the liberty of using your format from these charts to adapt my own curriculum plans (I had to do K4, Kindergarten, and 6th grade as well) and until I saw your charts I was sort of lost when it came to sequencing and when they should learn what. Your concise format is wonderful!

    I may have been a little over ambitious by adding a world music 3 year cycle in addition to the composers cycle, but I love foreign culture and so my students are going to learn to love it with me, ha!

    Thanks once again for all that you do. I never received an elementary music education as complete and well-rounded as what you have given your students, and you have been a great inspiration to me in raising what I had perceived the standard to be. As a first year teacher, I have found your blog to be an invaluable wealth of information and ideas, and appreciate all the effort and kindness that went into making it.

    Reply

  58. Jane
    Jan 04, 2013 @ 19:01:39

    Thank you, Christina! You’ve made my day! I’m so glad these pages are helpful to you! When you get your sequence done, and if you have time, would you share your world music cycle? Thanks again for your kind words!

    Reply

  59. Julia Bryant
    Jan 05, 2013 @ 11:01:06

    Hello Jane,
    I have just come across this blog and website. I teach K5 public school and have 3-12 vocal techniques and lessons. I just loved your ideas and charts that I read above. I would like to tap into more of your information and creative ideas. Is there a way I can receive a copy of your flow charts and composer cycle outline? My address is: donjuliabryant@aol.com.

    Reply

  60. anna mckinzie
    Jan 06, 2013 @ 22:36:30

    I have just come across this website – I would love a copy of your flow charts as well. I would also like to pick your brain for a elem. music curriculum to purchase – or do you simply come up with all these great ideas on your own? I guess teaching for 30 years helps!!
    Thank you for sharing so many helpful, detailed ideas!
    Anna

    Reply

  61. Abby Crull
    Jan 16, 2013 @ 13:30:43

    Hi Jane, or anyone reading…
    I would like the electronic file for the curriculum charts — will be so useful for my curriculum planning!! Thanks abbycrull@hotmail.com

    Reply

  62. Pete O'Neil
    Jan 29, 2013 @ 10:20:03

    Hi Jane,
    I am a male ele. music teacher in my 3rd year of the profession. I taught for 10 years as a jr/hs band director, so this placement has been very eye opening. I just stumbled across this page and it is AWESOME!!!!!
    Thank you for sharing all of this.
    Would you be willing to email me these flow charts? I will probably be asking for many of these favors.
    Thanks,
    Pete

    Reply

  63. Sarah
    Feb 04, 2013 @ 07:22:28

    As a fellow music teacher, I really appreciate these! Could you email me a copy? I would love to share with our music department.

    Reply

  64. Debbie Taylor
    Feb 04, 2013 @ 10:25:56

    I really appreciate these as a new teacher. I was wondering if you could also email them to me

    Reply

  65. Jenna Rose
    Feb 05, 2013 @ 11:52:21

    I would LOVE an email copy of these! They are great and I would like to bring them to our county music meeting to see if we can make something like this…THANKS!

    Reply

  66. Jamie
    Feb 24, 2013 @ 12:32:30

    Oh my goodness! These are amazing! Would it be possible to be added to the email list for a copy of these? As a new teacher, this would be an amazing resource!

    Reply

  67. Joy Krimm
    Mar 05, 2013 @ 15:36:57

    Please add me to the list of grateful teachers and send a copy of your flow charts. Fantastic format! joykrimm@spma.com

    Reply

  68. Katie
    Mar 09, 2013 @ 20:50:21

    Our district has been revamping our elem. music curriculum, but we have no sequence or flow chart to use. I would love to be able to show them what you have come up with so that we can come up with something similiar! Thanks in advance!

    Reply

  69. Jk
    Mar 10, 2013 @ 12:04:04

    Would you please send me a copy of you flow charts
    Thanks jschultz@cusd10.org

    Reply

  70. Shelly Burkel
    Mar 11, 2013 @ 23:50:54

    Could you email me a copy as well?
    Thank You!!

    Reply

  71. Korine
    Apr 02, 2013 @ 11:08:22

    Could I get a copy of this wonderful flow char as well!!!
    🙂 Thanks so much!

    Reply

  72. Brittany
    May 03, 2013 @ 14:27:28

    I would love a copy as well! Thanks, your ideas are FABULOUS!!!

    Reply

  73. Jimmy Davis
    May 15, 2013 @ 03:16:19

    Would love a copy of these flow charts!! About to enter my first year as a k-8 music teacher. This would be a great help!! jdavis@olph.com

    Reply

  74. Kristin
    May 20, 2013 @ 11:32:29

    I would love a copy of the flow charts as well! I went to college (undergrad @ Ithaca) with Melanie and I remember how organized she was then!

    Kristin

    Reply

  75. Melissa Mast
    Jun 22, 2013 @ 16:11:51

    I would love a copy of the flow charts. Thank you for sharing!

    Reply

  76. Jolene
    Jun 27, 2013 @ 15:38:03

    These are so organized! I Love it! Please send me a copy, too.

    Reply

  77. Sonya
    Jul 01, 2013 @ 21:37:59

    Please email me a copy!

    Reply

  78. Jarika
    Jul 20, 2013 @ 18:40:59

    Hello! These are lovely!!! Would you be able to send me copies of these as well? Thank you for sharing your wonderful ideas! jpolberg@gmail.com

    Reply

  79. Melinda
    Jul 24, 2013 @ 17:31:39

    I just stumbled on your blog today. What a treasure! Can I also have a copy of these charts?

    Reply

  80. Audrey Maurer
    Jul 26, 2013 @ 17:40:21

    And yet another teacher to come upon your amazing blog. As others have requested, may I have a copy of these scope and sequence charts emailed tome as well?
    Looking forward to following you..
    Best…

    Reply

  81. beesadventures
    Jul 30, 2013 @ 21:50:45

    Could you share these flow charts with me?? I’m trying to create something similar, and have no idea where to start. I have a year-plan, but no specific unit/lesson plans and need to build those. Any help would be great!!!

    Reply

  82. Laura Klein (@lauraeklein)
    Aug 03, 2013 @ 21:08:03

    Hi Jane! Like many others, I stumbled upon your blog and love these flow charts. I’m trying to make something similar and was wondering if you could email me yours? 🙂
    Many thanks!
    Email: lauraeklein@hotmail.com

    Reply

  83. Kristen
    Aug 11, 2013 @ 01:00:54

    Would you please email me these awesome flowcharts? Thanks!

    Reply

  84. Melissa Elise (@melissaruns)
    Aug 12, 2013 @ 20:11:49

    Hello! I stumbled upon these amazing curriculum flowcharts from Pinterest and was also wondering if you would be willing to email these? Thank you so much!

    jamesme@qps.org

    Reply

  85. Caitlin Miele
    Aug 13, 2013 @ 07:49:17

    Wow! This blog is amazing! Coming across this just before school starts is awesome. Like everyone else, I would love to have a copy of the curriculum flow charts emailed to me. We have a very bare bones curriculum in the system I work in, and this will help me a whole bunch! Thanks

    Reply

  86. Caitlin Miele
    Aug 13, 2013 @ 07:50:25

    Woops, forgot to leave my email…caitlinmiele@gmail.com

    Reply

  87. Joslyn West
    Aug 13, 2013 @ 18:55:32

    Jane, could I have a copy of these? This would be SO helpful for my first year of teaching. Thank you so much!

    Reply

  88. Andrea T
    Aug 13, 2013 @ 22:11:06

    You have quite a following of admiring music teachers 🙂
    Can you email me also? Thanks!

    Reply

  89. Stephanie Oglesby Soltermann
    Aug 14, 2013 @ 18:05:21

    I would love a copy of these as well. We are doing curriculum review this year and these would be a great resource! soltermann.music@gmail.com

    Reply

  90. Anne S
    Aug 14, 2013 @ 18:37:19

    And another request for an electronic copy of your flow charts if you are willing to share. Thank you for the wonderful resources- your ideas are helping me feel much more settled in my transition from middle school choir to general music!

    Reply

  91. Gillian MacDonald
    Aug 14, 2013 @ 22:43:22

    No surprise here that I too, would love your flow charts. Thanks so much

    Reply

  92. steve mohler
    Aug 17, 2013 @ 08:36:07

    Great Information! Wondering if I could receive a copy of your flow charts electronically. Very well done and defined. They perfectly fit into our pacing guide which we are putting into practice this year. Thank you for sharing. smohler@walnuttsd.org

    Reply

  93. Gin
    Aug 18, 2013 @ 01:24:33

    Hi Jane,
    Love your site! So much useful information. I would really appreciate an email with the flow charts if you get a chance. It’s my first year teaching music. 🙂
    Thanks SO much! 🙂

    Reply

  94. Mark Scroggins
    Aug 19, 2013 @ 11:31:49

    Great website and flow charts!
    Could you email me a copy of the flowcharts too?

    Thanks!

    Reply

  95. Chris Mullin
    Aug 21, 2013 @ 16:00:33

    You. Are. Marvelous.
    I have been put in charge of our PLC and this is what our goal is. Would you be so kind as to please send me the electronic version so I can show the other staff a FABULOUS example of a comprehensive finished product? I would be most appreciative.

    Reply

  96. Lisa
    Aug 30, 2013 @ 09:15:30

    I would like a copy to share with our Music PLC in Bloomington, Indiana. Thanks!

    Reply

  97. Frances
    Sep 03, 2013 @ 04:04:59

    Greetings! Love your website and it has been very helpful to me since teaching 5-6 grade for the 1st time! If you can, may I please also have a copy of the 5th grade flow chart? My e-mail is tealfl@marshallisd.com. Thank yo so much!!!

    Reply

  98. Sandra Langdon
    Sep 05, 2013 @ 08:53:23

    Hi there. I love the flow charts. Do you think I could have a copy as well?

    Reply

  99. Laura VanDerLinden
    Oct 16, 2013 @ 19:44:05

    I really like your charts. Would you be willing to e-mail me a copy of them?
    Our team is struggling creating our scope and sequence.
    lvanderlinden@w-marshall.k12.ia.us

    Reply

  100. Kathy Woodford
    Oct 31, 2013 @ 00:42:34

    I would like a copy of the flow charts as well. I took 9 years off to raise my children and I’m back at it. I feel like I’m a first year teacher again! These are very helpful! Thank you!

    Reply

  101. carla
    Nov 06, 2013 @ 15:16:11

    I have a ? about the flow chart. what does “CS unit” mean? I am also interested in the flow charts please – thank you.

    Reply

  102. Theresa Ogan
    Jan 08, 2014 @ 19:28:18

    I would appreciate your flow charts VERY MUCH!
    Thank You! Theresa ˜

    Reply

  103. Katie Huffman
    Apr 04, 2014 @ 12:37:19

    Could you email me these flow charts? These look wonderful!

    Reply

  104. Crystal Scroggs
    Apr 19, 2014 @ 15:51:17

    I would love an electronic copy of these flow charts! So awesome!

    Reply

  105. sherriweeks2012
    May 07, 2014 @ 09:22:31

    I would love to have a copy also 🙂

    Reply

  106. Katie Huffman
    May 31, 2014 @ 10:49:58

    Hello! Could you please email me this flow chart? ktblossom78@gmail.com

    Reply

  107. Susan
    Jun 14, 2014 @ 11:08:06

    I would love copies of these to use! Would you be able to email them to me?

    Reply

  108. Chris Lane
    Jun 26, 2014 @ 00:13:14

    Hi! I hope you are still able to email the flow chart- looks wonderful! I teach music and art in a small rural school, and could use this help as I am all alone! hope your retirement is going well!

    Reply

  109. kdphartley
    Jun 28, 2014 @ 15:02:32

    Love it! Could you send me a copy too?
    kdphartley@yahoo.com

    Reply

  110. Tammy Harbolt
    Jun 30, 2014 @ 00:23:59

    Is it too late (as in two years later…:O) for me to ask for a copy, as well?

    Reply

  111. Lisa Tierney
    Jul 11, 2014 @ 19:49:48

    I would love a copy of your flow chart if you are still sharing! lisa.tierney310@gmail.com

    Reply

  112. Lynsey
    Jul 12, 2014 @ 10:29:14

    Hi Jane,

    These flow charts look great – would it be possible to have an electronic copy please?
    lynseydobbs@hotmail.com

    Thank you!

    Reply

  113. carettahulla
    Jul 13, 2014 @ 13:05:24

    May I also have a copy of the flow charts? caretta-hulla@wawmsd.org Thank you!

    Reply

  114. Cheryl Heino
    Jul 14, 2014 @ 22:28:25

    I would love to also have a copy of your flow chart also. I teach 10-12 classes a day and need to keep as organized as possible. This looks like it would certainly help! Thank-You ever so much!

    Reply

  115. hstathus@charter.net
    Jul 17, 2014 @ 23:27:01

    I hate to add to the endless list of people requesting the flow charts in electronic form, but PLEASE!?! These will be a great tool as our 5 elementary schools try to align what we teach. Thanks for sharing!

    Reply

  116. Deb MKK
    Jul 20, 2014 @ 23:56:18

    I could really use these and anything else that would help a brand new part time student teacher. I will be teaching Kindergarden through 4th grades one day and 5th through 8th another day. Approximately 45 minutes per class. I have two weeks to come up with Long Range Lesson Plans, which I have never done.

    Reply

  117. nicolepeets
    Jul 22, 2014 @ 13:52:46

    I love these charts! Can you send me a copy? peet4612@fredonia.edu
    Thank you.

    Reply

  118. Brooke
    Jul 31, 2014 @ 21:25:13

    I know that I am the 1000th person to ask you for this and I’m sure you’re just about sick of it, especially since you now have so much on your plate. But if you find the time, could you send me the charts digitally? I would greatly appreciate it!!!!

    YOU ARE A ROCKSTAR EXAMPLE!!!!

    b

    Reply

  119. marlise
    Aug 03, 2014 @ 22:31:07

    I would also be very grateful for an emailed copy of these flow charts. Thank you!

    Reply

  120. Gabrielle B
    Aug 07, 2014 @ 10:29:12

    Hi! I am a first year teacher and really love those charts! Would you be able to send me a copy of the flow charts? Thanks!

    buzzeog102@strose.edu

    Reply

  121. Juie Herring
    Aug 09, 2014 @ 21:07:10

    Ditto to all the above. Love these charts. Please email me a copy also. It will make teaching and staying on task so much easier. Thanks so much for sharing. 🙂

    Reply

  122. Laura Hoobler
    Aug 12, 2014 @ 13:42:57

    Oh my goodness! These are awesome! I would love the file as well! Thanks! Laura lhoobler1@usd259.net

    Reply

  123. Jeni Wiant
    Aug 12, 2014 @ 19:18:27

    One more request for an electronic file of your flow charts, please. Thanks in advance! jeniwiant@nelsd.org

    Reply

  124. Meghan
    Aug 17, 2014 @ 15:50:38

    Hello Jane!

    I think I’m in the same boat with everyone here and would love love love a copy of your flow charts! Is that still possible? I’ve been teaching 9-12 music for 7 years and now I’m starting PreK-4 this week!!! Thanks for sharing and for maintaining such a great site!

    Best,
    Meghan

    Reply

  125. Nina
    Aug 20, 2014 @ 14:54:32

    hi Jane, Great Blog! Would you be able to email me the lesson flow charts? They seem wonderful

    Reply

  126. Jen
    Aug 22, 2014 @ 20:01:57

    I student taught band 6 years ago, and now I’m teaching elementary music! Yay. Your flow chart is a gem for someone with no road map, and your website is going to be a lifesaver. Would you please send me an electronic copy of your flow chart? jennifer.rau at hotmail dot com THANKS!

    Reply

  127. Carrie
    May 24, 2015 @ 07:57:49

    Your flow charts are amazing! We are rewriting curriculum this summer. Would you be willing to send me your files through email? THANKS so much!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

